Government of the Republic of Fiji

  Ministry of Foreign Affairs

    A Better Fiji through Excellence in Foreign Service

Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

About Us

Staff Directory



Executive Management

Ratu Inoke Kubuabola Minister
Esala Nayasi A/ Permanent Secretary
Litia Mawi Roving Ambassador
Kelera Nukutaumaki

Deputy Secretary OPERATIONS

Luke Daunivalu

Deputy Secretary POLICY


Priyashni Lata

Special Assistant to Minister

Hansel Whippy Senior Assistant Secretary
Anna Raratabu

Senior Secretary, Minister

Vani Bezalel Senior Secretary, PS
Tale Acraman Secretary, RA
Seini Nabou Secretary, Ambassador at Large

United Nations, Treaties and AAMEE Bureau

Setaita Kalou Director U/A Bureau
Solomone Momoivalu Acting Principal Administration Officer (U/A)
Amelia Cobona Senior Administration Officer (U/A)
Salanieta Tagicakibau Acting Administration Officer (U/A)
Semisi Seruitanoa Clerical Officer (U/A)
Meredani Tuicakau Secretary
Florianne Wilson Foreign Service Officer

Climate Change Division

Peter Emberson
Alisi Pulini Climate Change Officer
Manasa Katonivualiku

National Project Coordinator-CDM (Climate Change)

Waisea Vosa

Policy Officer (Climate Change)

 Talei Kocovanua

Executive Assistant (Climate Change)

Aradhana Singh

Project Assistant (Climate Change)

Vinaisi Dilikuwai

Project Assistant (Climate Change)

Mavis Yuen

Volunteer (Climate Change)

Protocol Division

Tiko Rasoqosoqo Acting Chief of Protocol
 Neomai Moal Acting Senior Administration Officer (Protocol)
Acting Administration Officer (Protocol)
Rusila Ranadi Executive Officer (Protocol Office NADI)
Sefanaia Korovou Acting Exceutive Officer (Protocol)
Ilaisa Naiviqa Acting Executive Officer (Protocol)
Keni Tabucavu Temporary Relieving Clerical Officer (Protocol)
Mariana Tuinasavusavu Secretary

Oceania, Asia, Russia Bureau 

Apolosi Lewaqai Acting Director
 Aliti Radevo Acting Senior Economic Planning Officer
Vakaoca Kedrayate Acting Economic Planning Officer 
Karalaini Sania Acting Assistant Secretary 
Vasiti Cirikiyasawa Techinical Cooperation Officer
Terani Katafono Temporary Relieving Clerical Officer
Ravinesh Kumar Graduate Trainee (PSC)

Corporate Services Division

Sisalo Otealagi Director 
Alipate Naulivou Principal Assistant Secretary (Corporate Services)
Elia Sevutia Senior Assistant Secretary (Corporate Services)
Joeli Tanoa Admin Officer (Corporate Services)
Shantunu Gopalan Executive Officer (Registry)
Seru Vakawaletabua ICT Project Officer
Avnil Bali IT Support Officer
Merewalesi Radiloa Executive Officer, HR
Edwin Pratap Executive Officer, Transport


Merini Cama Principal Accounts Officer
Ateca Mocenakete Acting Senior Accounts Officer
Vikashni Lata Assistant Accounts Officer
Jokapeci Kevu Assistant Accounts Officer
Yvonne Osborne Acting Assistant Accounts Officer
Ulamila Wainiu Acting Assistant Accounts Officer
Ritesh Chand Clerical Officer Accounts
Mikaele Tuberi Temporary Relieving Clerical Officer Accounts
Selai Ratuwere Temporary Relieving Clerical Officer Accounts









    Ministry of Foreign Affairs
P. O. Box 2220
Government Buildings
Suva, Fiji
    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tel: (679) 330 9645
Levels 1&2, South Wing, iTaukei Trust Fund Complex, 87 Queen Elizabeth Drive, Nasese